Live Call with Mission Generation

Allen West
Candidate for Texas Governor

&

Brenda Lebsack
Elected School Board Member

Join us in a virtual conversation between Lt. Col. Allen West (Ret.) and Brenda Lebsack. Mission Generation’s CEO, Rocky Malloy, will moderate the conversation about the atrocities in our public schools and what we can do to change them.  

Event Details

Date & Time

Wednesday, November 17

3:00 to 3:45 pm Pacific

4:00 to 4:45 pm Mountain

5:00 to 5:45 pm Central

6:00 to 6:45 pm Eastern

Register
Forward your questions:

Roxann Malloy Zeek at rlmalloy@missiongeneration.org or (832) 707-5563

Lieutenant Colonel (Ret.) Allen B. West is a Christian constitutional conservative, a combat veteran, a former member of the US Congress, and currently running in the 2022 gubernatorial primary in Texas. His life reflects service, sacrifice, and commitment to the Republic, the United States of America. He believes conservative, free-market policies, not politics, will secure a sound economic future for Americans – with growth, opportunity, and the promise of the American dream for this generation and those to come. Mr. West believes that education is crucial for moving upward and onward, granting every child the same opportunity to advance successfully in life, even more so through Godly principles and values.

Brenda Lebsack is an elected school board trustee of Orange Unified School District in Orange County, California. She has more than 20 years of experience in public education as a general and special education teacher. Additionally, she has directed summer outreach programs in low-income neighborhoods for the past 15 years, training teens to be the primary program leaders. 

Brenda Lebsack